LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Termination Day

Wednesday 16 June
7PM AEST | 6:30PM ACST | 5PM AWST
SHOWING LIVE AT THIS VENUE

DJ @ BAR360

LIVE DJ in BAR 360 Every Friday & Saturday night from 9:30 PM

Crazy Rich Ethnics

FRIDAY 2nd JULY