Our People

The Smithfield RSL team – Invested in our community

The Smithfield RSL team includes our Board of Directors, CEO, Chief Operating Officer, Operations Manager, HR Manager,
Duty Managers and Operational Staff, all of whom pride themselves on the highest standards of customer service.


Shane Atkins Chief Executive Officer
Wesley Komorowski Chief Operating Officer
Michael Bramman Operations Manager
Rajesh Kuttiyam Finance Manager
Peter Jacka Manager/Gaming
Alicia O’Sullivan Marketing/Promotions Manager
David Skupien Human Resources Manager
Richard Seddon Manager/Purchasing
Susie Tsakalos Customer Service Manager
Teena Manu Duty Manager
Caitlin Toohey Duty Manager
Matthew Bensemann Duty Manager
Anthony Braden Duty Manager

Board Members

Dan Hayes President
Eugene Kajan Snr Vice President
Richard Schlyder Vice President

Perry Mansfield Director
Thomas Blackett Director
John Hovenden Director
Steven Todeski Director

Trading Hours

Sun – Thu: 9:00am – 3:00am

Fri – Sat: 9:00am – 5:00am